Cours de conduite intensifs

Cherchez-vous à passer votre examen de conduite aussi rapidement que possible? Or maybe you have a a new job that requires you to have a driving licence. Had enough of asking friends and family for lifts all the time? Ou peut-être que vous avez pris des leçons sur et en dehors depuis des années et de faire trop peu de progrès?

Quelle que soit la raison, un cours de conduite intensive pourrait être la réponse.

Nos cours de conduite intensifs et semi-intensifs sont conçus pour vous aider à traverser à l'épreuve pratique de conduite dans un temps aussi court que possible et de la manière la plus flexible.

Le cours débutera par une leçon d'évaluation d'une heure avec un de nos instructeurs et des coûts hautement qualifiés £ 15,00. Selon que vous êtes un débutant complet ou a déjà une certaine expérience de l'instructeur évaluera vos compétences et de voir comment vous réagissez à l'instruction et à certaines situations qui peuvent se développer.

Votre instructeur sera en mesure de vous dire combien de leçons que vous devrez obtenir pour tester standard et vous donner un prix pour le cours. Le calendrier de vos cours sera organisé et nous adapter votre cours qui vous convient et pour s'adapter à votre travail, l'école ou le calendrier à la maison.

An intensive course will normally see you complete your training within a few days or weeks depending on your previous experience.

Nous offrons des cours de conduite semi-intensif qui sont souple à vos besoins; your driving tuition can be spread over 2-6 semaines, à vous et à vos exigences conviennent.

You can take Semi Intensive Driving Lessons during the day and in the evening to work around other commitments. Il s'agit de la forme la plus populaire et réussie de cours de conduite intensive et est idéal pour les débutants ou pour les apprentis conducteurs avec un peu d'expérience de conduite, mais veulent apprentissage accéléré

Tous les cours sont 1 à 1 les frais de scolarité en utilisant la même voiture pendant toute la durée de votre cours, y compris le test et couvrir l'ensemble de conduite Standards Agency syllabus.

Translation

Intensive driving courses

Are you looking to pass your driving test as quickly as possible?  Or maybe you have a a new job that requires you to have a driving licence.  Had enough of asking friends and family for lifts all the time? Or maybe you have been taking lessons on and off for years and making too little progress?

Whatever the reason an Intensive Driving Course could be the answer.

Our intensive and semi-intensive driving courses are designed to help you through to the practical driving test in as short a time as possible and in the most flexible way.

The course will start with a one hour assessment lesson with one of our highly qualified instructors and costs £15.00. Depending on whether you are a complete beginner or already has some experience the instructor will assess your skills and see how you respond to instruction and to certain situations that may develop.

Your instructor will be able to tell you how many lessons you will need to get to test standard and give you a price for the course. The timetable for your lessons will be arranged and we will tailor your course to suit you and to fit in with your work, school or home schedule.

An intensive course will normally see you complete your training within a few days or weeks depending on your previous experience.

We offer Semi Intensive Driving Courses that are flexible to suit your needs; your driving tuition can be spread over 2-6 weeks to suit you and your requirements.

You can take Semi Intensive Driving Lessons during the day and in the evening to work around other commitments. This is the most popular and successful form of Intensive Driving Course and is ideal for beginners or for learner drivers with a little driving experience but want accelerated learning

All courses are 1 to 1 tuition using the same car for the whole term of your course including your test and cover the entire driving standards agency syllabus.