Интенсивные курсы вождения

Вы собираетесь сдавать экзамен по вождению в кратчайшие сроки? Or maybe you have a a new job that requires you to have a driving licence. Had enough of asking friends and family for lifts all the time? Или может быть, вы были брать уроки и выключается в течение многих лет и делает слишком мало прогресса?

Независимо от причины Интенсивный курс вождения может быть ответом.

Наши интенсивные и полу-интенсивные курсы вождения, которые помогут вам до практического экзамена по вождению в самый короткий срок, как это возможно и в самый гибкий способ.

Курс начнется с одного урока оценки часа с одним из наших высококвалифицированных инструкторов по цене £ 15.00. В зависимости от того вы полный новичок или уже имеет некоторый опыт инструктора будет оценивать свои навыки и посмотреть, как вы реагируете на обучение и на определенные ситуации, которые могут возникнуть.

Ваш инструктор будет в состоянии сказать вам, сколько уроков, которые вы должны будете получить для тестирования стандарта и дать вам цену на курс. График ваших уроков будут организованы и мы будем адаптировать ваш курс, чтобы удовлетворить вас и, чтобы поместиться в вашей работе, школе или дома графика.

An intensive course will normally see you complete your training within a few days or weeks depending on your previous experience.

Мы предлагаем Semi Intensive курсы вождения, которые являются гибкий в соответствии с вашими потребностями; your driving tuition can be spread over 2-6 недели, чтобы удовлетворить вас и ваших требований.

You can take Semi Intensive Driving Lessons during the day and in the evening to work around other commitments. Это самая популярная и успешная форма Интенсивный курс вождения и идеально подходит для начинающих, так и для учеников-водителей с небольшим опытом вождения, но хотите ускоренного обучения

Все курсы 1 для 1 обучение с использованием того же автомобиля на весь срок вашего курса, включая тестовую и охватывают весь Driving Standards Agency программе.

Translation

Intensive driving courses

Are you looking to pass your driving test as quickly as possible?  Or maybe you have a a new job that requires you to have a driving licence.  Had enough of asking friends and family for lifts all the time? Or maybe you have been taking lessons on and off for years and making too little progress?

Whatever the reason an Intensive Driving Course could be the answer.

Our intensive and semi-intensive driving courses are designed to help you through to the practical driving test in as short a time as possible and in the most flexible way.

The course will start with a one hour assessment lesson with one of our highly qualified instructors and costs £15.00. Depending on whether you are a complete beginner or already has some experience the instructor will assess your skills and see how you respond to instruction and to certain situations that may develop.

Your instructor will be able to tell you how many lessons you will need to get to test standard and give you a price for the course. The timetable for your lessons will be arranged and we will tailor your course to suit you and to fit in with your work, school or home schedule.

An intensive course will normally see you complete your training within a few days or weeks depending on your previous experience.

We offer Semi Intensive Driving Courses that are flexible to suit your needs; your driving tuition can be spread over 2-6 weeks to suit you and your requirements.

You can take Semi Intensive Driving Lessons during the day and in the evening to work around other commitments. This is the most popular and successful form of Intensive Driving Course and is ideal for beginners or for learner drivers with a little driving experience but want accelerated learning

All courses are 1 to 1 tuition using the same car for the whole term of your course including your test and cover the entire driving standards agency syllabus.